Events

Sunday 31st March Mothering Sunday
Saturday 13th April Agape Meal
Friday 19th April Walk of Witness + 3:00 pm Service
Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday
Sunday 19th May Patronal Festival with Arch Deacon Guy Elsmore
Sunday 19th May Ploughman’s Lunch
Saturday 8th June Coach Trip to Blenham Palace
Sunday 16th June Father’s Day
Saturday 22nd June Cream Tea
Saturday 13th July Langley Carnival
Saturday 13th July International Evening
Week Long August Light House Holiday Programme
Friday 27th September McMillan Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th October Harvest Festival & Ploughman’s lunch
Sunday 3rd November All Souls’ Service
Sunday 10th November Remembrance Sunday
Saturday 23rd November St. Mary’s Christmas Fayre