Parish Giving

The Parish is committed to supporting the mission of the world-wide church. Each year we give 10% of our Parish income to a range of charities, of which the main ones are listed below.

African Pastors Fellowship http://www.africanpastors.org/
Alwaye Medical Mission No Website Available
Bible Society http://www.biblesociety.org.uk
Embrace the Middle East—Formerly  Bible Land Society http://www.embraceme.org/
Buckinghamshire History Churches http://www.bucks-historic-churches.org/
Christian Aid http://www.christianaid.org.uk/
Church Army http://www.churcharmy.org.uk/
Corrymeela http://www.corrymeela.org/
Livability http://www.livability.org.uk/
Mercy Ships http://www.mercyships.org.uk/
Mission Aviation Fellowship http://www.maf-uk.org/
Practical Action (Intermediate Technology) http://practicalaction.org
Slough Homeless Our Concern (SHOC) http://sloughhomeless.org/
The Children’s Society http://www.childrenssociety.org.uk/
The Historic Churches Preservation Trust http://www.st-martin-on-the-hill.org.uk/hcpt.htm
The Leprosy Mission http://www.leprosymission.org.uk/
US (United Society—Formerly USPG) http://www.weareus.org.uk/
Go to Top