Forthcoming Events

Langley Marish Team Ministry Parish Forthcoming Events

11/12/22 Sun 6.30 pm Nine Lessons and Carols Christ the Worker
16/12/22 Fri 10.00 am Christingle St Francis
18/12/22 Sun 3.00 pm Coffee and Carols St Francis
20/12/22 Tue 3.00 pm Carol Singing. Everyone welcome to join this 1 hour event Coordination via Bill Birmingham Langley Haven Dementia Care Home SL3 7RR

Langley Marish Team Ministry Parish Christmas Services

St Mary’s, St Mary’s Road, SL3 7EL
Sunday 27 November 6.30 pm Advent Carol Service
Sunday 04 December 4.00 pm Christingle Service
Saturday 24 December 4.00 pm Crib Service
Saturday 24 December 7.00 pm Nine Lessons and Carols ‘by Candlelight’
Saturday 24 December 11.30 pm Midnight Communion
Christmas Day 10.00 am Family Communion
St Francis, Upton Court Road, SL3 7NE
Friday 16 December 10.00 am Christingle Service
Sunday 18 December 3.00 pm Coffee and Carols
Christmas Day 10.00 am Service of the Word
Christ the Worker, Parlaunt Road, SL3 8BB
Sunday 11 December 6.30 pm Nine Lessons & Carols
Christmas Day 9.30 am Holy Communion (said)